The selection team hereby declares 3 names chosen as CSO’s representatives for Extractive Industry Transparency Initiative (EITI) for 2017-2020 period, and 3 names as the technical/alternative team. We would like to thank all the candidates and all parties who have participated in the selection process.


CSO EITI Representatives (period of 2017-2020)

  1. Aryanto Nugroho
  2. Ermy Sri Ardhyanti
  3. Tenti Kurniawati

Technical/alternative team:

  1. Dakelan
  2. Nurkholis Hidayat
  3. Usman