Around 70% of mining permits in Indonesia was located in 13 provinces, including Aceh, Bangka Belitung, Riau Island, South Sumatera, Jambi, West Kalimantan, Central Kalimantan, South Kalimantan, East Kalimantan, North Maluku, Central Sulawesi, South Sulawesi and Southeast Sulawesi. And potential lost of mining land rent there nearly reached IDR 1 trillion for four years (2010-2013).

Potential Lost 13 Provinsi English