As a series of stages in the selection and selection process of 3 CSO representatives in the EITI Indonesia Multi-Party Team, the selection committee held a deep discussion of prospective candidates to find out more about the vision and mission and the capacity and commitment of each candidate.

The discussion which took place at the Secretariat office of PWYP Indonesia in Tebet on 8 March 2014 was attended by a panelist team consisting of Mr. Erry Riyana Hardjapamekas (Former KPK commissioner and Former Team Leader EITI Indonesia Formation), Fabby Tumiwa (Member of the International EITI Board), Ridaya Laode Ngkowe (Champion in the discussion of EITI Indonesia President Regulation, Former PWYP Indonesia Coordinator) and Maryati Abdullah (National Coordinator of PWYP Indonesia and Civil Society Organization Representative at the Previous MSG EITI Indonesia

The candidates interviewed were Yenni Sucipto-Secretary-General of FITRA National Secretariat, Yustinus Prastowo-Taxation Observer at CITA, Joko Purwanto-Chairperson of the Bojonegoro Institute Steering Board, Chitra Retna Septyandrica-Director of Article 33, and Alamsyah Saragih-former Chair of the Central Information Commission.